News & Updates

RISGO 2013 Update
Meeting with APR
RISGO officials met with Mr. Abdullah Rasheed, the Regional Director of Asia-Pacific Scout Region...

Join RISGO 2013

Organizing Team

Patrons :

  • Chief Scout: Hon. Mahinda Rajapaksha (The President)
  • Minister of Education.
  • Secretary of Education Ministry
  • Minister Of Tourism
  • Minister Of Foreign Affairs
  • Governor of central Province
  • Chief Minister of central Provincial council.
  • Chief Commissioner.
  • Girl Gide Commissioner.
  • International Commissioner.
  • District Commissioner.
  • Past Principals
  • Past Group Scout Leaders

Programme Chief: Mr S.M. Keerthirathna (The Principal)


The Organizing Team consist of following sub Teams.

  1. Special Activities Team
  2. Service Team
  3. Foriegn Scout Particiaption Team
  4. Media & IT Team
  5. Program Team
  6. Fund Raising Team